## 2024 VOCA BOARD MEMBERS

## <u>Subcommittee #1: Tribal/Prosecutor/Law Enforcement Based Services/Homicide/Other</u>

Mary Jo Speaker (selected by the DAs Council)
Retired Victim-Witness Coordinator
3431 S. Gary PL
Tulsa, OK 74105-2917
(918) 986-5436
mjspeaker@cox.net

Term Expires 12/31/25 CHAIRPERSON

Sheree L. Hukill (selected by the DAs Council)
Attorney & Indian Country Consultant
40491 North 3944 Road
Skiatook, OK 74070
918-629-9742
shukill@pslegalok.com

Term Expires 12/31/25

Kelly Marshall (designee for Chiefs of Police Association)
Choctaw Chief of Police
13240 NE 23<sup>rd</sup> Street
Choctaw, OK 73020
(405) 769-3821
kmarshall@choctawcity.org

## Subcommittee #2: Domestic Violence/Sexual Assault and Child Advocacy Centers

Ann Lowrance (Retired-selected by the DAs Council) 1023 South Western Stillwater, OK 74074 (405)788-6161 ann.lowrance@okstate.edu

Term Expires 12/31/25

Kathryn Boyle Brewer
Executive Coordinator
District Attorneys Council
421 N.W. 13<sup>th</sup> Street, Suite 290
Oklahoma City, OK 73103
(405) 264-5000
Kathryn.Brewer@dac.state.ok.us

Michelle Krizan
Medical Examiner's Office
921 N. E. 23<sup>rd</sup> Street
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
Telephone (405) 248-9707 (Work)
michele.krizan@ocme.ok.gov

## **Subcommittee #3: CASAs and Child Abuse**

Marcia Johnson, (Designee for OCCY Executive Director)
Oklahoma Commission on Children and Youth
2915 N. Classen Blvd., Suite 300
Oklahoma City, OK 73106
(405) 606-4900
marcia.johnson@occy.ok.gov

Karen Cunningham (Designee for Attorney General)
Victims Services Unit Chief
Attorney General's Office
313 N.E. 21<sup>st</sup>
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
(405) 521-3921
Karen Cunningham@oag.ok.gov

Damon Devereaux (Designee for Sheriff's and Peace Officers Association Director)
Logan County Sheriff's Office
216 Broad St.
Guthrie, OK 73044
(405) 282-4100
ddevereaux@logancountyso.org

Updated: 07/25/2024